HomeAboutContactLinks Roll of Honour



C.I.E. Transport Gaels Super Raffle

We would like to congratulate all the winners and
thank you all for purchasing a ticket.

The following is a full list of all winners in the
C.I.E. Transport Gaels Super Raffle:

1st Prize: Martin Kenny – Donnybrook (Dublin Bus)

2nd Prize: Eddie McCarthy – Donnybrook (DB)

3rd Prize: Margaret Keating – Pearse station (Iarnród Éireann)

4th Prize: Mark McKenna – Donnybrook (DB)

5th Prize: Shane Nolan – Donnybrook (DB)

6th Prize: Finbarr Tobin – Summerhill (DB)

7th Prize: Joe Dempsey – Donnybrook (DB)

8th Prize: John Fitzsimmons – Clontarf (DB)

9th Prize: Bernard Harper – Ringsend (DB)

10th Prize: Pat O Sullivan – Mallow (IÉ)

11th Prize: Stephen Bennett – Harristown (DB)

12th Prize: Aidan Tierney – Pearse (IÉ)

13th Prize: James McMahon – Phibsboro (DB)

14th Prize: Jackie Courtney - Ringsend (DB)

15th Prize: John O Dowd – Tralee (Bus Éireann)

16th Prize: Stephen Kershaw - Ringsend (DB)

17th Prize: Des Crowe - Donnybrook (DB)

18th Prize: Tony Finn - Summerhill (DB)

19th Prize: Greg Shearer – Phibsboro (DB)

20th Prize: Paul Cullen - Summerhill (DB)

21st Prize: Paul Treacy – Donnybrook (DB)

22nd Prize: Mark Kearney - Donnybrook (DB)

23rd Prize: John Sinnott - Donnybrook (DB)

24th Prize: Thomas McHugh - Phibsboro (DB)

25th Prize: Paul Hennessey - Ringsend (DB)

26th Prize: Darren Matthews - Ringsend (DB)

27th Prize: O Donovan Family - Ringsend (DB)

28th Prize: John Cotter - Ringsend (DB)

29th Prize: Paul O Brien - Ringsend (DB)

30th Prize: Dermot Stenson - Phibsboro (DB)

31st Prize: Vincent Doran - Donnybrook (DB)

32nd Prize: George Dann – Portlaoise (IÉ)

33rd Prize: Peter Conway - Clontarf (DB)

34th Prize: Joe Gillespie – Sligo (BÉ)